+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
Thread: Genius Trades - geniustrades.com
-
11-15-2011 10:06 PM #1
Genius Trades - geniustrades.com
I'm not admin.
New Hyip: https://geniustrades.com

Started Nov 16, 2011Genius Trades is an investment company officially registered in Dominica and successfully providing financial services to investors worldwide since 2010. All financial operations are held in the fields of stocks, bonds, hedge funds and private placements. We don't trade on Forex markets. All investments are managed by a group of highly experienced certified financial professionals. We have developed close contacts with many large financial institutions and private investors throughout Europe USA and Asia region.
PLAN
-We accept: Liberty Reserve / Perfect Money6% daily for 25 days
Min deposit:$5
Max deposit:$250,000
Total return:150%
No principal back, profit has included it
Profit will be paid 7 days each week
-Referral commission: 6% - 3% - 2% - 1%
-DDoS protected
-SSL Secured - COMODO Group, Inc. SSL Checker
-Unique Design
-Instant Withdrawal
CLICK HERE TO JOIN==>>>Check GoldCoders' HYIP Manager License
geniustrades.com - Licensed
-
Advertising
- HYIPGateway.com
- has no influence
- on advertisings
- that are displayed by
- Google Adsense
Advertising
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Similar Threads
-
oil-trades - oil-trades.com
By babaji in forum Current HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) DiscussionReplies: 2Last Post: 11-20-2010, 08:25 PM -
Genius Funds - geniusfunds.com
By CzechHyipMonitor in forum Closed & Scammed HYIPReplies: 6Last Post: 05-19-2010, 04:48 PM
Visitors found this page by searching for:
Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks






Reply With Quote









Bookmarks