+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
Thread: Please Beware Fake LR Website
-
05-25-2011 10:53 PM #1
Please Beware Fake LR Website
Everyone in HYIP industry used to get the Spam E-mail from Fake LR. They will just tell you to update your account otherwise your account will be suspended or deleted.
Moreover, in some Scamming Cheap HYIP website might redirect you to fake LR website too.
The only thing to protect this issue is Before accessing to any LR link, Please take a look on the url, is it www.libertyreserve.com or not. Most fake site love to register a domain name such as www.liberttyreserve.com to trick the people who are not carefully look enough.
Please extremely beware of it, I don't want all of you to be stolen money with the way like this.
-
Advertising
- HYIPGateway.com
- has no influence
- on advertisings
- that are displayed by
- Google Adsense
Advertising
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Visitors found this page by searching for:
Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks




Reply With Quote









Bookmarks